Marshall-Putnam SWCD

Board of Directors


Marshall-Putnam Soil & Water

Conservation District

M-P SWCD Board of Directors

Terry Bogner - Chairman

Diana Williamson - Vice Chairman

Richard Ashdown - Treasurer/Secretary

Deborah Leigh - Director

Carol Stadel - Director


Associate Directors

Jim McQuilkin

The agenda will be posted on the home page and at the District Office each month within 48 hours of the meeting taking place.

All board meetings are held at 9:00a.m., the 2nd Thursday of each month at the U.S.D.A. Service Center in Henry, Illinois (unless otherwise posted).



Meeting Dates




January 11th

February 8th

March 8th

April 12th

May 10th

June 14th

July 12th

August 9th

September 13th

October 11th

November 8th

December 13th


About Us

Directors & Meetings



Rental Equipment


Tours & Camps


Related Links